DFL Environmental Caucus endorses Hausman for re-election

The DFL Environmental Caucus today announced its decision to endorse Representative Alice Hausman for re-election to Minnesota House of Representatives in District 66A.

“Representative Hausman is a strong, clear voice for the environment and the communities of District 66B,” said caucus chair, Veda Kanitz.  “We therefore wholeheartedly endorse her re-election effort.”

Kanitz highlighted Hausman’s role as a leader in the Minnesota Legislature as an important factor in the caucus decision.

The Environmental Caucus endorsement process involved several steps, including the evaluation of candidate positions on transportation, climate change, water, agriculture, mining, pipelines, legislation and local issues.

Contributions and Volunteering

Help Alice continue her work in the Minnesota House representing District 66-A and the people of Falcon Heights, Lauderdale, Roseville and Saint Paul.

Contribute to Alice’s campaign on Act Blue.


Credit or debit card required.

For checks or other mail, please add us in your address book at:
PO BOX 8174

To sign up for volunteering, lawn signs, or other opportunities, click:


to fill out an interest form.


New Year, New Blue

The 2019 Legislative Session is coming up soon – check for Updates on events or issues from the capitol, and don’t forget to sign up for notifications or volunteering here.

And what’s a better way to keep in touch than by contributing?

Click here to use Alice’s page on Act Blue to donate.

Credit or debit card required.

Want to send a check instead? Please add us in your address book at:

2309 Como Avenue
PO Box 8174
Saint Paul, MN 55108

…and don’t forget about Minnesota’s fabulous Political Contribution Refund (PCR).  Each eligible donor may have $50 per individual or $100 per married couple per year refunded for party political contributions.

Find out more about this program and access downloadable forms here.


House DFL Fundraiser – Oct 18th

unnamed (1)

Representative Jamie Becker-Finn | Anne Claflin | Leigh & Peter Currie
Katie Simon Dastych & Jerry Dastych | Representative Jim Davnie | Chuck Dayton & Sara Evans
Jessica & Dustin Denison | Senator Scott Dibble & Richard Leyva | Representative Peter Fischer
Aisha Gomez | Representative Rick Hansen | Representative Alice Hausman
Kathryn Hoffman & Brad Thompson | Representative Frank Hornstein
Ruhel Islam | Ghitti Kerdklai | Aaron Klemz | Phil & Lynda Murray | Michael Noble
Matt Norton & Jane Stockman | Hillary Oppmann & Andy Holdsworth | Cordelia Pierson
Shari Seifert & Melissa Brooks | Bob Sykora & Paul Figlmiller
Mark Ten Eyck & LaRaye Osborne | Senator Patricia Torres Ray & Jack Ray
Gerry Tyrrell & Kevin Reuther | Bob & Rev. Nancy Victorin-Vangerud
Representative Jean Wagenius | Jay Wilkinson & Karen Covington
(committee in formation)